March Boone County 2016 Break The Mold Award winners

Congratulations to Russell Harden and Amy Jo Blair from Ryle High School for being named the March 2016 Boone County Schools Break The Mold Award winners.

It’s world class education in action.

Click here to see the video:  Break the Mold March 2016

Break the Mold Award is given monthly in Boone County, at the Board of Education meeting, to an individual who fosters positive relationships in the school community, promotes student success and is “Breaking the Mold” by going far above and beyond what their job requires of them.